Our expertise is strategic consulting and communication for extraordinary situations. Corporate, Public, NPO: You can rely on our service.

int/ext Communications AG

Sankt Johanns-Vorstadt 22

CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland

+41 61 264 88/00

info@int-ext.com

Member BPRA, certified to CMS III

Exclusive Swiss partner of PROI Worldwide.

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle

Privacy & Imprint / Copyright 2019 / int/ext Communications AG

What we do

int/ext Communications counsels and supports organization, enterprises and brands outside the daily routine - since 25 years. Our experienced teams get personally involved for their corporate, public and NPO clients. From implementing immediate measures to developing effective strategies and concepts that lead to authentic communication solutions.

Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

 

Strategically managed corporate communications convey a sense of coherence, credibility and responsibility. Thanks to our systematic approach to communications, we foster favourable conditions and decisions for companies, authorities and associations. From drawing up the overall communications strategy and concept through to implementing effective measures tailored to the intended target group: you can benefit from our well-founded expertise and solid commitment.

Branding & Positioning

Media Relations & Media Training

Internal Communications, Employee Engagement

Public Affairs

Corporate Publishing

Financial Communication

Executive Coaching & Positioning

Events

Issues and Crisis Management

 

Crises pose challenges for companies, public bodies and NPOs. These are challenges that go well beyond those they face in their daily business. Being unprepared for these situations is reckless, and runs the risk of a lasting loss of reputation and trust.

Reputation and Issue Management

  • 360° stakeholder mapping

  • Strategic stakeholder management and issue management

  • Position papers and Q&A

Crisis Preparedness

 

  • Risk analysis

  • Crisis management audit

  • Manuals, policies & tools offline and digital

  • Development of crisis management organization
  • Leadership & media training

  • Realistic crisis simulations

Crisis Communications

  • 24/7 crisis support

  • Experienced on-site counsel in times of crisis

  • Media monitoring & analysis

How we work

Openness and trust are the most important prerequisites for overcoming extraordinary challenges. By staying open and asking the right questions, we can work with our clients to create new, purposeful relationships in a changing world. Our clients and their interests are always at the heart of our thoughts and actions. We always work at eye level with our clients and our partners.

Our quality standards

 

We ensure transparent and efficient project management and develop suitable processes for our customers. In 2006, int/ext Communications became the first PR agency in Basel to receive the internationally recognized CMS certificate (Consultancy Management Standard). This certification was developed especially with regard to quality processes in consulting firms in the communications industry. It certifies that an agency meets the highest professional, economic and ethical standards. Customers of a CMS-certified agency can therefore rely fully on what the agency promised at the start of the project at all times until completion.
 

Unser Netzwerk

 

In addition, as the exclusive Swiss partner of PROI Worldwide, the largest global network of independent agencies, we offer a network of 67 partner agencies with over 100 offices in 50 countries and regions.

Unsere Expertise ist die strategische Beratung und Kommunikation ausserhalb der Tagesordnung. Corporate, Public, NPO: Sie können sich auf uns verlassen.

int/ext Communications AG

Sankt Johanns-Vorstadt 22

CH-4056 Basel

+41 61 264 88/00

info@int-ext.com

Mitglied BPRA, zertifiziert nach CMS III

Exklusive Schweizer Partnerin von PROI Worldwide.

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle

Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung / Copyright 2019 / int/ext Communications AG

Was wir tun

int/ext Communications berät und unterstützt Organisationen, Unternehmen und Marken ausserhalb der Tagesordnung - seit 25 Jahren. Unsere erfahrenen Teams engagieren sich persönlich für ihre Klienten in den Bereichen Corporate, Public und NPO. Von der Umsetzung erprobter Sofortmassnahmen über die Entwicklung zielführender Strategien und Konzepte bis zur Realisierung authentischer Kommunikationslösungen.

Unternehmenskommunikation und Public Affairs

 

Eine strategisch geführte Unternehmenskommunikation vermittelt Glaubwürdigkeit und Verantwortungsbewusstsein. Aufeinander abgestimmte Kampagnen bewirken vorteilhafte Rahmenbedingungen und Entscheide für Unternehmen, Behörden und Verbände. Von der Kommunikationsstrategie über das Detailkonzept bis zur publikumswirksamen Massnahme: Sie profitieren von unserer fundierten Erfahrung und grossen Begeisterung.

Branding & Positionierung

Medienarbeit & Medientrainings

Interne Kommunikation

Public Affairs

Corporate Publishing

Finanz-kommunikation

Executive Coaching & Positioning

Events

Issues- und Krisenmanagement

 

Issues und Krisen stellen Unternehmen und NPOs vor Anforderungen, die weit über das Alltägliche hinausgehen. Wer sich dabei auf sein Improvisationstalent und allgemeine PR-Kompetenz verlässt, gefährdet wichtige materielle und immaterielle Werte.

Management von Reputation und Issues

  • 360°-Stakeholder-Mapping

  • strategisches Stakeholder Management & Issues Management

  • Positionspapiere und Q&As

Crisis Preparedness

 

  • Risikoanalyse

  • Audit bestehendes Krisenmanagement

  • Erarbeiten Manuals, Policies & Tools offline und digital

  • Aufbau Krisenorganisation

  • Führungs- & Medientrainings

  • Übungen und Simulationen 

Krisenkommunikation

  • 24/7-Krisensupport-Hotline

  • Vor-Ort-Unterstützung durch erfahrene Berater im Krisenfall

  • Monitoring & Auswertung

Wie wir arbeiten

Offenheit und Vertrauen sind die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen, um Herausforderungen ausserhalb der Tagesordnung zu bewältigen. Indem wir offen bleiben und die richtigen Fragen stellen, können wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue, zielführende Beziehungen in einer veränderlichen Welt schaffen. Unsere Kunden und ihre Interessen stehen dabei stets in Zentrum unseres Denkens und Handelns. Mit ihnen und unseren Partnern arbeiten wir immer auf Augenhöhe.

 

Unser Qualitätsanspruch

 

Wir garantieren transparente und effiziente Projektabläufe und entwickeln für unsere Kunden passende Prozesse. Schon 2006 erlangte int/ext Communications als erste PR-Agentur in Basel das international anerkannte CMS-Zertifikat (Consultancy Management Standard). Dieses Gütesiegel wurde speziell im Hinblick auf Qualitätsprozesse in Beratungsunternehmen der Kommunikationsbranche entwickelt. Es bescheinigt einer Agentur, dass sie höchste fachliche, wirtschaftliche und ethische Standards einhält. Kunden einer CMS-zertifizierten Agentur können sich also auf das, was die Agentur zu Projektbeginn verspricht, jederzeit bis zum Abschluss voll verlassen.

Unser Netzwerk

 

Als exklusive Schweizer Partnerin von PROI Worldwide, dem grössten globalen Netz unabhängiger Agenturen, bieten wir ein Netzwerk von 67 Partneragenturen mit über 100 Niederlassungen in 50 Ländern und Regionen.